Skip to content

Globe Run for Home Results

July 26, 2009

Finally! After waiting for almost 4 days, the results for last Sunday’s race are out. To get your results, go to http://www.globe.com.ph/runforhome. Input either your last name or your bib number and POOF..you get your graphical results. Thank the organizers for promoting the use of timing/Champion Chips to accurately get our start and end time and for getting Runpix to interpret everyone’s data and translating these into a graphical report.

As I mentioned in my previous blog (Globe Run for Home), we were late to catch the start of the race. I can only assume my net time. Apparently, I was 4mins late and if it wasn’t for the timing chip, I wouldn’t have broken my PR. Thank you Finishline!

Gailcons' Run for Home Results

Gailcons' Run for Home Results

Can’t wait for the next race!

Keep on running! No barriers…

586 out of 1933 runners

131 out of 899 female runners

44 out of 268 runners in my division

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

