Skip to content

KR Urbanite – The Results and Photos (tandandandan…)

August 19, 2009
Gail's Urbanite Results

Gail's Urbanite Results

The results are finally out! πŸ™‚ As mentioned in part 1, I wasn’t expecting to beat my PR but heck I didn’t really care anymore. The experience was way worth it. I did hope to get to see more photos of me courtesy of the very reliable Photovendo but I only found 2 pictures of moi and I was really sweating it out. Hahaha! πŸ™‚ Hubby had more pictures which was good since I only found 1 decent picture of him during Globe’s Run for Home.Β Tita Tiff, Titos Jombet and Mark had pretty awesome pics too. Thank you Photovendo and Finishline for giving us something great to look forward to post-race day. Kudos!

Gail in the Urbanite 1

Gail in the Urbanite 1

Gail's Urbanite Run 2

Gail's Urbanite Run 2

Hunky hubby pushing through...

Hunky hubby pushing through...

Sweating it out!

Sweating it out!

Go Noy go! Push hard!

Go Noy go! Push hard!

Push hard ka ng push hard...Pagod na ako!

Push hard ka ng push hard...Pagod na ako!

From → Running

3 Comments
  1. m8parco permalink

    Akala ko si Usain Bolt. Si Noy pala yun! Go Noy Go!

    • gailcons permalink

      Hahaha! Ok ba sa “drama” ng takbo πŸ˜‰ I love his shots. Feel na feel!

  2. Hi Gail! Super serious ni Noy. πŸ™‚ Hehe. Congrats to both of you!
    Anyway, I won’t be able to join the Feed and Give tomorrow. 😦 I’ll still be in Laguna by then. Sayang.
    Hope to join you in other activities, though. πŸ™‚
    Keep running (and blogging, too)! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

