Skip to content

Blocked

August 9, 2010

Like the tides settling before the end of each day, my mind is silent. I have been long delayed in writing experiences in my life for the past few weeks. My mind is blocked from needing to express myself. I hope this is temporary.

One wants what one cannot get immediately. Therefore, I know I will be back on the bloggers path at the right time. When my fingers are quick to articulate my thoughts and place them into digital words, I shall be ready.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Gail, felt the same way. But I was also, among other things, busy. Just posted a new entry yesterday after two months!

Leave a Reply

