Skip to content

Win a Garmin 310XT!

January 15, 2011

I love giveaways! Too bad it doesn’t love me back :p

I’ve always wanted a Garmin 310XT. In fact, it’s part of my Christmas wishlist which hubby totally ignored as he had already a gift for me as early as November. I asked for new running shoes, a Garmin XT, compression tights or a bike but nooooo…he decided to buy me….jewelry. Yep! Sparklies! At first I was bummed out Then again, men can never go wrong with giving a girl her bestfriend for Christmas 😀

Back to the giveaway, I stumbled upon this blog dcrainmaker and he was giving a way a Garmin 310XT! Oh boy, better get moving and join. Don’t get too excited though as I have a feeling that Garmin’s gonna be mine!

http://www.dcrainmaker.com/2011/01/garmin-forerunner-310xt-giveawayjanuary.html?utm_source=Twitter&utm_medium=Twitter&utm_campaign=Twitter

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

