Skip to content
Tags

,

My Music, my iPods and Me

June 6, 2011

Music makes me move. That’s for sure.

When I started running 2 years ago, I had to look for a motivation for me to keep on running. Running sometimes looks like a mundane task. So prior to having a support running group, I relied on my iPod to keep me company.

My iPod Touch and I would hit the oval in ULTRA on a daily basis. Yes, music on my iPod kept me going. Now, 4 iPods later (touch, shuffle, nano 4G, nano 6G ), I am still hugely dependent on it for long runs.

iPod Nano 4G

iPod Shuffle

iPod Nano 6g

iPod Touch

Below are some samples of the songs in my iPod:

Warm up

Over and Over by Nelly

The Man Who Can’t Be Moved by The Script

Bitter Sweet Symphony by Oasis

Transition

Airplanes BOB

Pretty Girl Rock Kerry Hilson

Run Proper

Like a G6 FarEast Movement

Tik Tok Kesha

Blah Blah Blah Kesha

E.T. by Kenya West and Katy Perry

Party People Nelly ft Fergie

What Them Girls Like Ludacris ft Chris Brown

So what’s on your playlist?

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

