Skip to content

Day 3

August 9, 2011

My training program today was suppose to be a 30min cross training exercise. I started my day with a quick 10 set stair climbing routine. And ended it with a 6.8k run (1k warm up and 5.8k run) which I was scheduled to do tomorrow but decided to finish it tonight.

It was a warm and humid night. Hubby and I decided to run our usual route plus extra rounds around BHS. I really missed running with him. I am absolutely happy he’s back in the game or at least willing to try it out again 🙂

Accomplishments today:
1. Convinced Noy to finally say YES to T2N.
2. Convinced James to TRY to join the T2N run. He will join us during the recon run.
3. Made hubby run more than 5k! Yay!

Training rating: 7/10

From → Running

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

